Thank you for interest in banking with us! Applications can only be accepted from people residing in the North Iowa area. For your convenience, we have 10 locations in 8 North Iowa communities: Mason City, Charles City, Alta Vista, New Hampton, Osage, Clarion, Kanawha, and Latimer.


Click here for the eStatement Application

Click here for the Home Loan Application

Click here for uSave Application

Click here for ID TheftSmart Application